Library Board of Trustees

Members of the board are listed below with their representative borough, township, or organization.

Pam Perry, President (NF)
Barb Piskorik, Vice President (O)
Terri Conoscuito, Treasurer (NF)
Patty Giura, Secretary (NF)
Kathy Bartha (NF)
Loretta Hennemuth (O)
Tim O’Sullivan (F)
Maria Sawford (F)
Marilyn Walters (F)
Tracy Pustover, WA School Board Representative
Ed and Lin Nalesnick, WAFEL Representatives

Board Meeting Minutes

Annual Report 2016

August 21, 2017
July 21, 2017
May 15, 2017

Mar 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Dec 12, 2016
Nov 21, 2016

Previous Minutes