Library Staff

Amanda Kirby, Library Director
Amy McDonald, Development Coordinator
Rachel Moore, Head of Youth Services
Carrie Lowery, Youth Services Librarian
Heather Auman, Technical Services Librarian
Marie Brajdic, Bookkeeper
Norene Ruggiero, Circulation Desk Supervisor
Laura Kulin, Assistant Circulation Desk Supervisor
Stephen Auman, Circulation Desk Clerk
Barb Jancart, Circulation Desk Clerk
Donna Shemon, Circulation Desk Clerk
Elaine Vattimo, Circulation Desk Clerk
Nancy Holston, Circulation Desk Clerk
Carolyn Lake, Circulation Desk Clerk
Laura Zottola, Circulation Desk Clerk
Sue Peindl, Adult Programming

Library Board of Trustees

Members of the board are listed below with their representative borough, township, or organization.

Pam Perry, President (NF)
Barb Piskorik, Vice President (O)
Terri Conoscuito, Treasurer (NF)
Patty Giura, Secretary (NF)
Loretta Hennemuth (O)
Tim O’Sullivan (F)
Marilyn Walters (F)
Erin Carlisle (NF)
Tracy Pustover, WA School Board Representative
Ed and Lin Nalesnick, WAFEL Representatives

Board Meeting Minutes

Annual Report 2016

October 16, 2017
September 25, 2017
August 21, 2017
July 21, 2017
May 15, 2017

Mar 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Dec 12, 2016
Nov 21, 2016

Previous Minutes